Do You Have Girlfriend/Boyfriend?

What will you say if someone asks you “Do you have girlfriend/ boyfriend?”
I expect your shortest answer is “Yes or No”. It is these two words that may make your life be vulnerable  for danger. If you say “yes”, you are being follower of the asker. He/she may ask you how you are dealing with him/her. If what you say doesn’t meet his/her target, he/she advice you to be more romantic. Don’t take my idea to other direction. Someone may ask through other person to marry you. But the today’s world we are living in is not that.

If you say ” No” you are opening the door of evils. He/she asks you often “do you have girlfriend/boyfriend? Why don’t you have? ” So what is your answer?
If you don’t give him/her insufficient answers, he/she drag you to have girlfriend/boyfriend. As old saying “The woman who fornicates wants everyone to fornicate like her.”
So what is your sufficient answer?
You take him/her to isolated area(I’m not saying for opposite sexes). Then rather than answering his/her question, you list to her/him plenty of questions with kind words.
You may say “O my brother/sister while you are constructing two or three houses, if someone comes to you and then says ‘would you come for a while you will refresh your mind so that you will construct your houses very quickly?’ While he/she is calling you every hour and minute, and you go there, can your houses be finished very quickly?”
He/she may say “not very quickly” or to blacken the truth “Yes very quickly” but with no reasons.
Then you say “I am constructing my big future houses that is my goal. I have many gaol to construct. The time is very limited to finish these houses. I should exploit this time to finish in very short time. I don’t want anyone to drag me back from my constructing future houses….”
Then Insha Allah surely he/she will not mention to you about girlfriend or boyfriend afterwards. Stick to your principles. Don’t let sheytan(Satan) rob your heart while you see their unlawful relationship. Your mind is being in peace and tranquility. Of course sheytan(Satan) trail you in different ways. His enemy is patience. If you be patient for one hour of his temptations, you are opening the door of success. Be busy with good works so that he may not find the time when he tempts you.
Say this beautiful Dua (supplication) when he tries to tempt you:
(وَقُلْ رَبِّ أَعُوذُ بِكَ مِنْ هَمَزَاتِ الشَّيَاطِينِ
(وَأَعُوذُ بِكَ رَبِّ أَنْ يَحْضُرُونِ)
( Surat Al-Mumenun: 97-98]
And say, “My Lord, I seek refuge in You from the incitements of the devils, And I seek refuge in You, my Lord , lest they be present with me
.” ( Al Qur’an 23 :97-98
Have multi-goal to achieve in your life.
Until we meet by other article may peace and blessing of Allah be upon you.

Leave a Reply

